ZooKeeper ZOO ZooKeeper Price: $ 0.008178 -1.71%
ZooKeeper ZOO

ZooKeeper

Rank #613
ZooKeeper Price (ZOO)
$ 0.008178 -1.71%
Low: $ 0.008178
High: $ 0.00832
EUR
0.007811
BTC
0.00000048
ETH
0.00000647

ZooKeeper (ZOO) Price and other information

Follow ZooKeeper price in real-time, ZOO price history chart and others information.

Market Cap
$ 1.847M
Volume (24H)
$ 799.206K
Circulating Supply
225,897,700

Information

Max supply, circulating supply, volumes, all time high, url telegram etc...


Rank613
Volume (24H)$ 799.206K
Market Cap$ 1.847M
Circulating Supply225,897,700
Max Supply155.157M
Total Supply225.898M
Circulating Supply225.898M
Volume (H24)$ 799.206K
Volume (7D)$ 5.748M
Volume (30D)$ 22.056M
All Time High$ 2.14
Market Cap Dominance0.00%
% Of supply in circulation145.59%
SiteLink
ExplorerLink
ChatLink

Markets

NamePairPriceVolume (H24)
WanSwap

WanSwap

ZOO/WAN $ 0.008108 $ 620.287K
WanSwap

WanSwap

ZOO/WASP $ 0.008178 $ 176.669K

Converter

0 ZooKeeper (ZOO)
=
0 ZooKeeper (ZOO)

Description


ZooKeeper is a project built on the Wanchain blockchain. It is entirely designed and developed by passionate members of the community with the collaboration of the Wanchain team.
ZooKeeper offers a Yield Farming experience based on Decentralized Finance (DeFi), allowing you to enjoy high rewards and gameplay using Non Fungible Tokens (NFT). ZooKeeper considerably improves the functionality of NFTs by giving them a functionality (use case) within the platform.

Wanchain, Wanswap & Zookeeper

Zookeeper offers its users a dual experience, farming combined with NFTs, which generates higher yield bonuses. For this, Zookeeper relies on Wanchain's technology, a fully decentralized cross-chain. Wanchain offers fast transaction speed and works with very low fees. This optimizes the functionality of Zookeeper which generates a large number of transactions.

In addition, Zookeeper joins an already existing Dapp in the Wanchain ecosystem, it is Wanswap. The latter takes the example of the famous Uniswap model with automated market making (AMM). Its functionalities include swap, the provision of liquidity common to all DEX AMMs, farming, trading and cross-chain functionalities.
This complementarity with Zookeeper significantly increases Wanswap liquidity.

However, Zookeeper is a stand-alone project within the Wanchain ecosystem, it has its own utility token: the ZOO. This is distributed in the form of rewards to all users who bring liquidity to Wanswap and put their WSLP (Wan Swap Liquidity Provider tokens) in farming.


ZOO Token

The ZOO is a cryptocurrency that allows you, among other things, to obtain NFTs to boost your farming pools on Zookeeper. Launched at around $ 0.29, the token experienced periods of rise and fall between April and July 2021, with an ATH around $ 2 and an ATL near $ 0.08. 77% of the total token supply is reserved for farming pools, while the rest is distributed to the Zookeeper team and used for ZOO funding. It is also possible to participate in updates votes and for this you must have at least 10% of the total supply. But to offer a new NFT, you need only 0.2% of the total circulating supply.


Zookeeper : Yield Farming

Zookeeper is a gamified yield farming Dapp. This involves adding funds to the liquidity pool in order to generate high returns or rewards in the form of additional cryptocurrencies. Thanks to the double farming feature, you can farm both ZOO (Zookeeper's utility token) and WASP.


The optional lockout period

In order to boost your returns, Zookeeper gives you the option to add a non-mandatory lockout period to all your pools. The increase in rewards scales with the increase in the lockout period. Thus, users are led to block their funds in liquidity pools, that is, to lend their funds, in exchange for the payment of ZOO and WASP rewards. Estimated farming yields are calculated on an annualized annual percentage basis (APY), but the payout of rewards is calculated weekly.


Safari Pools

Zookeeper also offers a classic staking system with safari pools that renew every month, depending on user choice.
With safari pools, users can stake their ZOO and earn cryptocurrency. This concept provides an additional use case for the ZOO token. There are 2 active pools at all times, there is no limit to the number of tokens staked and no locking time.


Gamification and NFTs

At the same time, Zookeeper wishes to offer a fun experience in the form of a gamified universe.
Indeed, the main pools available are personified by pixelated animals (lion, giraffe, zebra, tiger, elephant, crocodile, etc.), referring to the retro gaming design of the 80s and 90s. By adding liquidity to the pools, the animals change their appearance and wear, for example, thug life glasses.

Zoorena and Crafting

The developers of Zookeeper will also add original game phases such as the possibility of organizing tournaments between two clans: Zoorena. The crafting of NFTs and the creation of new farming objects will also be implemented in the coming months, in order to increase the video-fun dimension of the project.

NFTs

Like the ZOO, non-fungible tokens (NFTs) have an innovative utility case, because each NFT reduces the lock-up time of a pool and increases the rewards in ZOO / WASP.
All NFTs can be sold on the Zookeeper Market. To get it, all you have to do is buy a gold or silver chest with your ZOO tokens. Users can also go on expeditions, by locking their ZOO tokens for a fixed period of time.

Voting and burn

Zookeeper makes a voting system available to its community. In addition, the Dapp incorporates several “burn” mechanisms to reduce the maximum amount of ZOO tokens in circulation. These mechanisms are based on the sale and purchase of NFT (purchase of a silver or gold chest).

More specifically, each time a chest is purchased, the ZOO tokens used for the purchase are burned. Likewise, for the purchase of a purchased NFT, 1% of its price is added to the total amount of burn. These two mechanisms are supposed to work in favor of increasing the price of the ZOO token.

ZooKeeper ZOO ZooKeeper Prix: $ 0.004944 -2.18%
ZooKeeper ZOO

ZooKeeper

Rang #504
Prix ZooKeeper (ZOO)
$ 0.004944 -2.18%
Bas: $ 0.004903
Haut: $ 0.005157
EUR
0.004575
BTC
0.00000009
ETH
0.00000164

ZooKeeper (ZOO) Price and other information

Suivez le prix ZooKeeper en temps réel, historique de prix ZOO et autres informations.

Cap. Marché
$ 1.482M
Volume (24H)
$ 259.847K
En circulation
299,792,467

Informations

Analyse du jeton, offres, volumes, prix record, url telegram etc...


Rank504
Volume (24H)$ 259.847K
Cap. Marché$ 1.482M
En circulation299,792,467
Offre Max155.157M
Offre Totale299.792M
En circulation299.792M
Volume (H24)$ 259.847K
Volume (7J)$ 1.873M
Volume (30J)$ 7.640M
All Time High$ 2.14
Market Cap Dominance0.00%
% de coins en circulation193.22%
SiteLien
ExplorerLien
ChatLien

Marchés

NomPairePrixVolume (H24)
WanSwap

WanSwap

ZOO/WAN $ 0.004892 $ 243.187K
WanSwap

WanSwap

ZOO/WASP $ 0.004869 $ 15.356K

Description


ZooKeeper est un projet construit sur la blockchain Wanchain. Il est entièrement conçu et développé par des membres passionnés de la communauté avec la collaboration de l'équipe Wanchain.
ZooKeeper propose une expérience de Yield farming basée sur la finance décentralisée (DeFi), vous permettant de profiter de récompenses élevées et d'un gameplay utilisant des Tokens Non Fongibles (NFT). ZooKeeper améliore considérablement la fonctionnalité des NFTs en leur donnant une fonctionnalité (use case) au sein de la plateforme.

Wanchain, Wanswap et Zookeeper

Zookeeper offre à ses utilisateurs une double expérience, du farming combinée avec des NFTs, ce qui génère des bonus de rendement plus élevés. Pour cela, Zookeeper s’appuie sur la technologie de Wanchain, une cross-chain entièrement décentralisée. Wanchain offre une vitesse de transaction rapide et fonctionne avec des frais très peu élevés. Cela permet d’optimiser les fonctionnalités de Zookeeper qui génère un grand nombre de transactions.

En outre, Zookeeper rejoint une Dapp déjà existante dans l'écosystème Wanchain, il s'agit de Wanswap. Cette dernière prend exemple sur le fameux modèle Uniswap avec un market making automatisé (AMM). Au nombre de ses fonctionnalités figurent le swap, la fourniture de liquidité commune à tous les AMM DEX, le farming, le trading et des fonctionnalités cross-chain.
Cette complémentarité avec Zookeeper augmente la liquidité de Wanswap de façon significative.

Cependant, Zookeeper est un projet autonome au sein de l’écosystème Wanchain, il dispose de son propre utility token : le ZOO. Celui-ci est distribué sous forme de récompenses à tous les utilisateurs qui apportent des liquidités sur Wanswap et mettent leurs WSLP (jetons Wan Swap Liquidity Provider) en staking.


Le ZOO

Le ZOO est une cryptomonnaie qui vous permet, entre autres, d'obtenir des NFTs pour booster vos pools de farming sur Zookeeper. Lancé aux alentours des 0,29$, le jeton a connu des périodes de hausse et de baisse entre avril et juillet 2021, avec un ATH à 2$ environ et un ATL à près de 0,08$. 77 % de l’offre totale du jeton sont réservés aux pools de farming, tandis que le reste est distribué à l’équipe de Zookeeper et utilisé pour les financements du ZOO. Il est aussi possible de participer aux votes des mises à jour et pour cela vous devez disposer d'au moins 10 % du total supply. Mais pour proposer un nouvel NFT, vous avez besoin de seulement 0,2 % de l’offre totale en circulation.


Le Yield Farming

Zookeeper est une Dapp de yield farming gamifié. Cela consiste à ajouter des fonds au pool de liquidité afin de générer des rendements élevés ou des récompenses sous forme de cryptomonnaies supplémentaires. Grâce à la fonctionnalité du double farming, vous pouvez farmer à la fois du ZOO (jeton utilitaire de Zookeeper) et du WASP (sur certains pools).


La période de verrouillage optionnelle

Afin de booster vos rendements, Zookeeper vous donne la possibilité d'ajouter une période de verrouillage non obligatoire à tous vos pools. L'augmentation des récompenses évolue avec celle de la période de verrouillage. Ainsi, les utilisateurs sont amenés à bloquer leurs fonds sur des pools de liquidités, c’est-à-dire à prêter leurs fonds, en échange du versement de récompenses en ZOO et en WASP. Les rendements de farming estimés sont calculés de manière annualisée en pourcentage annuel (APY), mais le versement des récompenses est calculé en hebdomadaire.


Les pools safari

Zookeeper propose également un système classique de staking avec des pools de safari qui se renouvèlent tous les mois, en fonction du choix des utilisateurs.
Avec les pools de safari, les utilisateurs peuvent staker leur ZOO et gagner des cryptomonnaies. Ce concept offre un cas d'utilisation supplémentaire pour le jeton ZOO. Il y a 2 pools actifs à tout moment, il n'y a pas de limite au nombre de jetons mis en staking et pas de temps de blocage.


La gamification et les NFTs

Par la même occasion, Zookeeper souhaite proposer une expérience ludique sous la forme d’un univers gamifié.
En effet, les principaux pools disponibles sont personnifiés par des animaux pixélisés (lion, girafe, zèbre, tigre, éléphant, crocodile, etc.), faisant références au design du rétro gaming des années 80-90. En ajoutant de la liquidité aux pools, les animaux changent d’apparence et portent par exemple des lunettes thug life.


Zoorena et le crafting

Les développeurs de Zookeeper vont également ajouter des phases de jeux originales telles que la possibilité d’organiser des tournois entre deux clans : Zoorena. Le crafting des NFTs et la création de nouveaux objets de farming seront aussi implantés dans les prochains mois, afin d’augmenter la dimension vidéo-ludique du projet.


Les NFT

Tout comme le ZOO, les tokens non fongibles (NFT) ont une utility case innovante, car chaque NFT permet de réduire le temps de verrouillage d’une pool et d’augmenter les récompenses en ZOO/WASP.
Tous les NFT peuvent être vendus sur le Market de Zookeeper. Pour en obtenir, il suffit d’acheter un coffre en or ou en argent avec ses tokens ZOO. Les utilisateurs peuvent également partir en expédition, en verrouillant leurs tokens ZOO pendant une durée déterminée.


Le vote et le burn

Zookeeper met un système de vote à la disposition de sa communauté. Par ailleurs, la Dapp intègre plusieurs mécanismes de « burn » pour la réduction du fond maximum de tokens ZOO en circulation. Ces mécanismes sont basés sur la vente et l’achat de NFT (achat d’un coffre en argent ou en or).

Plus concrètement, chaque fois qu’un coffre est acheté, les tokens de ZOO utilisés pour l'achat sont brûlés. De même, pour l'achat d'un NFT acheté, 1 % de son prix est ajouté au montant total du burn. Ces deux mécanismes sont censés jouer en faveur de l'augmentation du prix du jeton ZOO.